聯絡

與我們聯絡:

  • 地址: 40454 台中市大義街29巷26號2樓之1
  • 電子郵件信箱 [ Email ]: tmfccg@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話: [ 04 ] 2236-1901
  • 傳真號碼: [ 04 ] 2236-2109

以Google地圖查詢: 檢視較大的地圖 台中加利利周邊地圖: ccg_area_map 交通指引: 我們的辦公室就在中正公園的北邊,在健行路和永興街口的東南方。

開車由台中 [臺灣大道] 交流道往南:

下交流道後走臺灣大道過文心路後,再過三個紅綠燈,於忠明路左轉,沿著忠明路 [過了中清路之後改名進化路] 走,於崇德路口右轉,沿崇德路繼續走約兩百多公尺即可抵達健行路,在健行路右轉。沿著健行路往西走,前進約50公尺會到達永興街口。於永興街左轉往南走並在左邊第一個小巷子 [大義街29巷] 左轉 。繼續向前約10公尺,本中心即位於左邊白色建築物。

開車由大雅 [中清路] 交流道往南:

下交流道後走中清路進入台中市,到文心路後左轉,到崇德路後右轉,過了進化路 [路口有一個麥當勞],有一個人行陸橋,此即健行路,在此處右轉。沿著健行路往西走,前進約50公尺會到達永興街口。於永興街左轉往南走並在左邊第一個小巷子 [大義街29巷] 左轉。繼續向前約10公尺,本中心即位於左邊白色建築物。

開車由南屯 [五權西路] 交流道往東:

下交流道後走五權西路轉五權路,沿五權路走,在過了中友百貨公司之後,有一個五叉路口,五叉路口周圍有一個加油站。在這裡轉入崇德路,不遠處有一個人行陸橋,此即健行路,在此處左轉。沿著健行路往西走,前進約50公尺會到達永興街口。於永興街左轉往南走並在左邊第一個小巷子 [大義街29巷] 左轉 。繼續向前約10公尺,本中心即位於左邊白色建築物。

如果坐計程車:

抵達中國醫藥學院附設醫院後沿著美德街 [公園北邊] 往東走,到了永興街左轉往北走,第一個巷子右轉進入大義街29巷,協談中心就在左手邊約20公尺處。

Contact

Our main office is in Taichung and currently have one counselor serving out of Kaohsiung. Address: Da-Yi Street, Lane 29, #26 2F-1, Taichung 40454 Email: tmfccg@gmail.com Phone: [ 04 ] 2236-1901 Fax: [ 04 ] 2236-2109 Area Map: ccg_area_map Google Map: View Larger Map Traffic Directions: You will find our office just north of Chung Cheng Park. We are one block south and east from the intersection of Jian-Xing Road and Yong-Xingg Street.

Driving South from Taichung [Taiwan Boulevard] Interchange

Take Taiwan Boulevard after getting off from the interchange. After passing Wen-Xin Road and the following 3 lights, turn left onto Zong-Ming Road [will become Jin-Hua Road after passing Zhong-Qing Road]. Follow Zong-Ming Road to the north and then east, past Zhong-Qing Road to the next major intersection. Turn right onto Chong-De Road and continue south for about 200 meters. Then turn right at Jian-Xing Road. Go on west for another 50 meters and you will reach Yong-Xing St. Turn left [south] on Yong-Xing St & and turn left again on the 1st lane [Da-Yi St, Lane 29]. The office is inside a white building about 10 meters away on the left.

Driving South from Daya [Zhong-Qing Road] Interchange

Take Zhong-Qing Road after getting off from the interchange. Continue until reaching Wen-Xin Road. Turn left onto Wen-Xin Road go on and turn right onto Chong-De Road. Continue south, past the McDonald’s, to the four overpasses at Jian-Xing Rd. Then turn right at Jian-Xing Road. Go on west for another 50 meters and you will reach Yong-Xing St. Turn left [south] on Yong-Xing St & and turn left again on the 1st lane [Da-Yi St, Lane 29]. The office is inside a white building about 10 meters away on the left.

Driving East from Nantun [Wu-Quan West Road] Interchange

Take Wu-Quan West Road after getting off from the interchange. Then switch to Wu-Quan Road and continue until past Chung Yo department store to the 5 point intersection with the gas station. Turn left onto Chong-De Road. Continue north to the four overpasses at Jian-Xing Rd. Then turn left at Jian-Xing Road. Go on west for another 50 meters and you will reach Yong-Xing St. Turn left [south] on Yong-Xing St & and turn left again on the 1st lane [Da-Yi St, Lane 29]. The office is inside a white building about 10 meters away on the left.

Taking a taxi

To the Chinese Medical College Hospital, then follow Mei-De Street (on the North side of the park) to Yong-Xing Street, go 20 meters North and turn right on Da-Yi Street Lane 29 [first lane on the right]. The office is about 20 meters away on your left.